Learn more about our language concept >>
SwissHRmed logo
Services

Recruitment

Recruitment for hospitals, clinics and health care institutions in Switzerland

Step by step to achieve maximum satisfaction: our thorough, personalised approach guarantees that your open positions will be sustainably filled with appropriate, qualified staff, mainly from other countries, but also from within Switzerland. Our process is not limited to simply placing professionals in positions – we also support all parties involved within a partnership that provides consultation and support, and goes far beyond simple recruitment.

How we recruit

1

Analyze

We will have a personal exchange with you on-site to find out all about you, your operations and your specific, individual staffing requirements.

2

Specify

Based on this discussion, we will specify your requirements and define the relevant framework conditions. We will put together a pre-selection of suitable dossiers to match your job profile, which we will then present to you in person or online.

3

Connect

If one of the dossiers is in line with your expectations, we will help put you in touch with the person looking for a position. With regard to further steps, such as arranging an appointment for a job interview, work shadowing, etc., you can then get in contact with the person directly if you wish.

4

Accompany

In the spirit of an appreciative and trusting partnership, we will remain available to you and your new healthcare professional – and if necessary, even to their families – as a contact person in the future and beyond the employment relationship.
brigit
Meet Brigit
My many years of experience and my career in the healthcare industry both in Switzerland and abroad enable me to provide support for any healthcare recruitment needs in a personalised and sustainable way.

Tailor-made staffing solution

Our aim is to find individual, tailor-made staffing solutions for all facilities and institutions in the medical sector in Switzerland, and thereby consistently take some of the weight off the HR organisations involved. Finding the best possible person to fill a position on a permanent basis is valuable because it saves costs and can give the whole team a boost.

Years of experience

We are well acquainted with the needs of those moving from other countries in order to work in Switzerland, and we will also learn about your operations and needs in depth. Our large network and many years of experience both in Switzerland and abroad enables us to find the right professional staff for hospitals, clinics and medical institutions in Switzerland.
Stories

What customers and professionals say about us

star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-full
Canditidate

Swiss HRmed not only helped me (and with great success) to find a new job in Switzerland. They went far beyond the call of duty: They were always there to support and help me when I needed it.

Alvaro
Pharmacist
profile picture
star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-full
Canditidate

I am overjoyed with all the help that Swiss HRmed has provided for me. They guided me through every step of the immigration process.

Djenaba
Nursing specialist
profile picture
star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-full
Canditidate

Working in such a multicultural country makes it possible to get to know different nations - their languages, mentalities and ways of communicating. It is very inspiring.

Magdalena
Pharmacist
profile picture

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Sprachkonzept >>
SwissHRmed logo
Services

Vermittlung

Vermittlung für Spitäler, Kliniken und Gesundheitsinstitutionen in der Schweiz

Schritt für Schritt zu höchster Zufriedenheit. Unsere sorgfältige und persönliche Vorgehensweise garantiert eine nachhaltige Besetzung Ihrer offenen Stellen mit dem passenden, kompetenten Fachpersonal. In erster Linie aus dem Ausland, aber auch aus dem Inland. Dabei beschränken wir uns nicht nur auf die reine Vermittlung von Fachpersonen, sondern unterstützen alle involvierten Parteien im Sinne einer beratenden und begleitenden Partnerschaft, weit über die eigentliche Anstellung hinaus.

So vermitteln wir

1

Analysieren

Im persönlichen Gespräch vor Ort lernen wir Sie, Ihren Betrieb und Ihre spezifischen, individuellen Personalbedürfnisse kennen.

2

Konkretisieren

Basierend auf diesem Gespräch konkretisieren wir Ihr Anliegen und definieren die relevanten Rahmenbedingungen. Passend zum Stellenprofil stellen wir für Sie eine Vorselektion entsprechender Dossiers zusammen, die wir Ihnen wiederum persönlich vor Ort oder Online präsentieren.

3

Verbinden

Entspricht ein Dossier Ihren Vorstellungen, stellen wir den Erstkontakt zwischen Ihnen und der stellensuchenden Person her. Für die weiteren Schritte wie Terminvereinbarung zum Vorstellungsgespräch, zur Hospitation etc. treten Sie – auf Wunsch – mit ihr anschliessend direkt in Kontakt.

4

Begleiten

Im Sinne einer wertschätzenden und vertrauensvollen Partnerschaft stehen wir Ihnen und Ihrer neuen medizinischen Fachperson – und wenn es die Sache erfordert, auch deren Angehörigen – künftig und über das Angestelltenverhältnis hinaus weiterhin als Ansprechperson zur Verfügung.
brigit
Lernen Sie Brigit kennen
Meine langjährige Erfahrung und meine Karriere in der Gesundheitsbranche sowohl in der Schweiz als auch im Ausland ermöglichen es mir, Unterstützung für alle Personalbeschaffungsbedürfnisse im Gesundheitswesen auf persönliche und nachhaltige Weise anzubieten.

Massgeschneiderte Personallösung

Unser Ziel ist es, individuelle, massgeschneiderte Personallösungen für alle Einrichtungen und Institutionen im medizinischen Bereich in der Schweiz zu finden und so die jeweiligen HR-Organisationen nachhaltig zu entlasten. Stellen optimal und langfristig zu besetzen ist wertvoll, da Kosten gespart werden und dem gesamten Team Aufschwung verschafft werden kann.

Jahrelange Erfahrung

Wir kennen einerseits die Bedürfnisse von Menschen aus dem Ausland sehr gut, die ihre Arbeitsstelle in die Schweiz verlagern möchten und andererseits lernen wir Ihren Betrieb und Ihre Bedürfnisse genau kennen. Mit unserem grossen Netzwerk und der jahrelangen Erfahrung im In- und Ausland finden wir für Sie die richtige Fachkraft für Spitäler, Kliniken und Gesundheitsinstitutionen in der Schweiz.
Stories

Das sagen Kunden und Fachpersonen über uns

star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-full
Fachperson

Die Arbeit in einem so multikulturellen Land ermöglicht verschiedene Nationen kennenzulernen – ihre Sprachen, Mentalitäten und Kommunikationswege. Es ist sehr inspirierend.

Magdalena
Apothekerin
profile picture
star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-full
Fachperson

In einem persönlichen Kennenlerngespräch mit Brigit Friedrich von Swiss HRmed wurde ich sehr gut darüber informiert, was das bedeutet und was es braucht, um den Wechsel in die Schweiz zu schaffen.

Maria
IPS Pflegefachfrau
profile picture
star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-full
Fachperson

Das Sprachkonzept ist eine faszinierende und inspirierende Erfahrung für mich, sowohl in Bezug auf das Erlernen der Sprache als auch auf das Entdecken neuer Orte und Menschen.

Bartosz
Teilnehmer Sprachkonzept
profile picture